CISOR Presidency

The presidency of CISOR is assumed for two consecutive years in rotation by each of the associations representing the member nations.

Switzerland took over the presidency of CISOR on September 29th 2020 in Tallinn, Estonia.

The Liaison to CIOR/CIOMR is elected for one presidency.

Michel d'ALESSANDRO was elected as Liaison to CIOR/CIOMR on September 29th 2020 in Tallinn, Estonia.

The General Secretary is elected for two consecutive presidencies.

Matthias BLAZEK was elected as General Secretary on March 7th 2020 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Presidency Team for 2020-2022

President of CISOR
Adj.Sof (OR-8) Germain BEUCLER
president@cisor.info

Vice-President for Switzerland
Sgtm (OR-6) Jean-François VILLETTAZ
switzerland@cisor.info

Chairman of the Trainings & Regulations' Commission (ex-Legal)
App (OR-2) Rolf GURTNER
trainings@cisor.info

Chairman of the Exercises & Competitions' Commission (ex-Technical)
Sgt (OR-5) Daniel WAMPFLER
exercises@cisor.info

Treasurer
App (OR-2) Michel DEDERDING
finances@cisor.info

Liaison to CIOR/CIOMR
Adj (OR-8) Michel d'ALESSANDRO (Belgium)
liaison@cisor.info

General Secretary
StFw (OR-8) Matthias BLAZEK (Germany)
secretary@cisor.info

Postal Address for 2020-2022

CISOR
c/o Germain Beucler
Chaindon 30
CH 2732 Reconvilier
SWITZERLAND