CISOR members

CISOR currently has 14 members.

Contacts: members@cisor.info

Austria

Vice-President: CSM (OR-9) Othmar WOHLKÖNIG
Exercises delegate: (OR-9) Josef DANNIGER

Contacts: austria@cisor.info

Website: www.bundesheer.at (armed forces)

Belgium

Vice-President: SWO (OR-8) Alex GOISTER
Trainings delegate: QM (OR-3) Loris DEGAILLE
Exercises delegate: CWO (OR-9) Patrick CHRISTIAENS

Contacts: belgium@cisor.info

Website: www.knuroo-urnsor.be

Facebook

Canada

Vice-President: CWO (OR-9) Kent CLAPHAM
Trainings delegate: CWO (OR-9) David SNYDER

Contacts: canada@cisor.info

Website: www.forces.gc.ca (armed forces)

Denmark

Vice-President: SWO (OR-8) John KRØYER
Trainings delegate: (OR-6) Gert STORM
Exercices delegate: (OR-5) Allan SKØDT

Contacts: denmark@cisor.info

Website: www.hprd.dk

Facebook LinkedIn

Estonia

Vice-President: SGT (OR-4) Ott AARMA

Contacts: estonia@cisor.info

Website: www.erok.ee

Facebook

Finland

Vice-President: CWO (OR-9) Annukka JOKIPII
Trainings delegate: WO (OR-7) Arto NOUSIAINEN
Exercises delegate: CWO (OR-9) Minna NENONEN

Contacts: finland@cisor.info

Website: www.reservilaisliitto.fi

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter YouTube

France

Vice-President: CWO (OR-9) Philippe COGAN

Contacts: france@cisor.info

Website: www.fnasor.net

Germany

Vice-President: CWO (OR-9) Reinhard KNOTT
Trainings delegate: (OR-5) Nils KERSTEN
Exercises delegate: (OR-6) Werner DRESE

Contacts: germany@cisor.info

Website: www.reservistenverband.de

Facebook Instagram Twitter YouTube

Netherlands

Vice-President: SGM (OR-7) Koert VELDMAAT
Trainings delegate: SGM (OR-7) Agnes JANSE
Exercises delegate: 1SGT (OR-6) Chantal DE GEUS - DE COCK

Contacts: netherlands@cisor.info

Website: www.avrm.nl

Facebook Twitter YouTube

Poland

Vice-President: TBD

Contacts: poland@cisor.info

Website: www.fsriw.org

Slovenia

Vice-President: FSM (OR-9) Tomaž LAVTIŽAR
Trainings delegate: SSGT (OR-6) Robert SVENSEK
Exercises delegate: MSG (OR-8) Jurij ERZAR

Contacts: slovenia@cisor.info

Website: www.zsc.si

Spain

Vice-President: Brigada (OR-8) Paloma BANDRÉS
Trainings delegate: Brigada (OR-8) Santiago CARRASCO
Exercises delegate: Sgto. 1º (OR-7) Francisco Javier SÁNCHEZ

Contacts: spain@cisor.info

Website: www.ares-resvol.es

Facebook

Switzerland

Vice-President: Sgtm (OR-6) Jean-François VILLETTAZ
Trainings delegate: App (OR-2) Rolf GURTNER
Exercises delegate: Sgt (OR-5) Daniel WAMPFLER

Contacts: switzerland@cisor.info

Website: www.suov.ch

Facebook Instagram

United Kingdom

Vice-President: SMA (OR-9+) Andrew MITCHELL

Contacts: unitedkingdom@cisor.info

Website: army.mod.uk (armed forces)